Uncategorized

Part 1: Foundation πŸ’„

On my latest post, I have mentioned that I would be sharing you some advice and tips on makeup for dry skin. I decided that it would be better if i dived it. So on each of my post, I would be doing one product each and list you options on which brand is the best for it and ect ect. So for today’s blog, I would be doing foundation.

Now, for dry skin, foundation is really important because it will cover up the dryness if chosen the right one. I will list you some of the best and suitable foundation that helps with dry skin. I personally use MAC Face and body foundation as I find it blends well on my skin but unfortunately I feel like it gives me little coverage. So what I use first is MaybellineΒ liquid foundation then MAC on top of it to give it a dewy, hydrating look.

All the foundation options that I will mention is purely based on my personal research and the reviews that I have read and asked.

  • Revlon colorstay
  • L’oreal true match lumi healthy
  • Maybelline Fit me dewy and smooth
  • Elf beautifully bare serum foundation
  • Covergirl GG smoothes
  • Rimmel lasting finish
  • MAC face and body
  • Estee Lauder double wear
  • Clinique
  • Maybelline
  • Bourjois healthy mix serum

On part 2, I would be sharing best concealers for dry skin

Leave a Reply

